Follow

Why does my video keep showing as Preview?

When rendering a video, you might find that your video is showing a large "Preview" watermark across your video similar to the example below: 

 

 

This is because we offer a "Preview" option that people can view before finalizing their videos. If you are satisfied with your video and wish to remove this watermark, you simply just need to select "Place Order" and the video will be rendered without the watermark and appear in the My Orders tab in your account. Example below:

 

 

 

When editing your video, you can also choose to skip the Preview video. If you wish to do that, simply just uncheck the "Preview" checkbox in the lower right-hand corner when editing. Example below: 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments